The Linux Foundation Projects
Skip to main content
The 2024 State of eBPF Report, is now available!

The eBPF Foundation Governing Board

The Members

Governing Board Representative Member Company
Thomas Graf [Chairperson] Isovalent
Ram Venugopalan Crowdstrike
Sterling Hughes Meta
Nan Zhou Huawei
April Kyle Nassi Google
Shirley Bailes Intel
Shweta Saraf [Silver Members Representative] Netflix